Track Names	
1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. Away in a Manger
3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
5. Silent Night
6. The First Noel
7. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
8. Angels We Have Heard on High
9. What Child Is This
10. Joy to the World

Christmas Meditations Our Daily Bread Instrumental

SKU: 0717336536522
  • Details

    Studio: Discovery House Record Label Discovery House Music Dimensions: Length: 4.94" Width: 5.63" Height: 0.41" Weight: 0.2 lbs. Binding CD Release Date Oct 16, 2001 Publisher DISCOVERY HOUSE MUSIC #1404 Series Our Daily Bread Christmas Edition Series Number 1 ISBN 0012136352 ISBN13 0717336536522 UPC 717336536522



About Us

Contact Us





Blk 231 Bain Street

Bras Basah Complex


Singapore 180231

Currently closed due to circuit breaker measures in Singapore.





Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know about exclusive offers, discounts and sales every month.


Copyright 2010-2020 Tecman Holdings Pte Ltd