top of page
4 Seasons of Marriage Gary Chapman Author
Spring, summer, winter, fall. Marriages are perpetually in a state of transition, continually moving from one season to another—perhaps not annually, as in nature, but just as certainly and consistently. Sometimes we find ourselves in winter—discouraged, detached, and dissatisfied; other times, we experience springtime with its openness, hope, and anticipation. On other occasions, we bask in the warmth of summer—comfortable, relaxed, enjoying life. And then comes fall with its uncertainty, negligence, and apprehension. The cycle repeats itself many times throughout the life of a marriage, just as the seasons repeat themselves in nature.

The seasons of marriage come and go. Each one holds the potential for emotional health and happiness, and each one has its challenges. The purpose of this book is to describe these recurring seasons of marriage, help you and your spouse identify which season your marriage is in, and show you how to enhance your marriage in all four seasons.

4 Seasons of Marriage Gary Chapman Author

SKU: 9781414376349
  • Details

    Paperback: 240 pages Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.; Reprint edition (August 31, 2012) Language: English ISBN-10: 1414376340 ISBN-13: 978-1414376349 Product Dimensions: 0.8 x 5.5 x 8.2 inches

Related Products

bottom of page